Select Board

The executive and administrative functions of the Town of Harpswell are the responsibility of the three Select Board members, who are elected for three-year terms by a vote of the Town Meeting conducted by secret ballot. The Select Board usually meets every other Thursday evening, but may hold other meetings as needed.
Current Select Board members: 

Kevin E. Johnson, Chairman

 David I. Chipman  Jane G. Covey