Mitchell Field Committee

Donald Miskill Jr.

Thomas Haible, Chair
Phillip Connor
Warner Price
Sharon Oehmig
Katherine Goodrich
Robert Yanders
David Znamierowski
Jaye Kalil

For more information, please go to the Mitchell Field page.

Mission Statement and Minutes: (3/15/23 the mission statement is in the process of being updated)

Last updated Tuesday, May 7, 2024 3:23:21 PM