Marine Resources Committee


David Wilson, Chair
Sean Hall
Mark Leuchtenberger
Robert Boyce II

Warren Graybill
Mary Ann Nahf, Associate

Paul Plummer, Harbormaster & Administrator

The Board of Selectmen adopted a policy on May 6, 2010 that allows an existing shellfish license holder to make payments towards the shellfish license fee.  See attached policy.

View local seasonal conservation closure of Quahog Bay

Please visit our Marine Resources page for more information and updates on on-going marine related work

Last updated Wednesday, February 14, 2024 11:02:14 AM